SERGEANT STEEL live @ Stroheim!

Sergeant Steel - new ALBUM "Mister Sippi" OUT NOW!

Sergeant Steel has released its fifth record called "Mister Sippi". Check out the videos of the singles below and buy the record HERE!



01. Down To Mississippi

02. Please Me, Tease Me

03. Mama Didn’t Raise No Fool

04. Alive

05. My Way

06. Knight‘s Tale

07. One Way Ticket From Hell

08. Caught In The Web

09. My Girl

10. Rock Your Pants Off

11. Cry Out Your Heart, Baby! (Unplugged) (BONUS TRACK)

Cover of "Mister Sippi"
Cover of "Mister Sippi"